Election Results

The ballot has been closed and the results are in. The new officers for 2016-17 are:

Chair:  Lee Burchfield
Vice-Chairperson/Chair Elect:  Maureen Cropper
Secretary:  Jane Bryant
Treasurer:  Uma Doraiswamy

There were 49 eligible voters and 20 cast ballots. Each of the three candidates received 100% of the vote. There were no “No” votes and no abstentions.

Keep in mind that we have a WordPress website available at www.kla-itrt.org. If you register you can post messages. And please let the officers know what we can do in the upcoming year to make ITRT a useful and valuable part of your KLA membership.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

WordPress Themes